Skip to main content
 
HomeLeadership

Club Leadership

  • Overview
  • Board
  • Chairs

Monthly Board Meeting

All club members are encouraged to attend the PNWR monthly Board Meeting. Held the first Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m., the meetings take place at the Mercer Island Community Center at 8236 SE 24th Street in Mercer Island, WA. -Driving Directions

Documents & Forms

 
Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
 

Board of Directors

President Ed Jenkins 206-920-1829 President@pnwr.org
Vice-President Doug Andreassen 206-300-3701 VicePres@pnwr.org
Secretary Virginie Grange 310-729-7385 Secretary@pnwr.org
Treasurer Mary Downing 253-939-1213 Treasurer@pnwr.org
Director-at-Large Gordon Lewandowski 425-392-9317 DirAtLarge1@pnwr.org
Director-at-Large Gary Barklind 360-594-9110 DirAtLarge2@pnwr.org
Past President Bill Bauer 206-972-5639 PastPres@pnwr.org

Committee Chairs

Advertising Mgr Rick Shea 206-399-1849 Ads@pnwr.org
Autocross Paul Hagger 425-681-1471 Autocross@pnwr.org
Caveat Emptor Classifieds Dennis Coplen 425-825-0274 Classifieds@pnwr.org
Charity Eric Breidenbach 425-941-6768 Charity@pnwr.org
Concours Dennis Rood 425-823-5944 Concours@pnwr.org
Database Coordinator Leeds Gulick 425-883-8608 Database@pnwr.org
Leedsg@frontier.com
Driver Education Shay Hoelscher 206-518-3874 DriverEd@pnwr.org
Chief Driving Instructor Velle Kolde 425-830-8048 DriverEd_CDI@pnwr.org
Driver Skills Kevin Nouwens 206-920-7606
DriverSkills@pnwr.org
Goodie Store Ted Vander Hoek 425-883-1345 GoodieStore@pnwr.org
Membership Jay Gillotti 206-434-1888 Membership@pnwr.org
Racing Coordinator Bob Rygg 206-498-0273 bob.rygg@comcast.net
Safety & Tech Inspection Steve Downing 253-939-1213 Safety@pnwr.org
Social Sydney Tanner
425-825-8898 Social@pnwr.org
Special Events Duncan Newell 206-930-1107 SpecialEvents@pnwr.org
Spiel Editor David Cook 206-434-6123 SpielEditor@pnwr.org
PNWR.Spiel.Editor@gmail.com
Technical Education John Mueller 425-836-3963 TechEd@pnwr.org
Tours Greg Halverson 253-630-7060 Tours@pnwr.org
Web Site Barb Coplen 425-825-0274 Webmaster@pnwr.org
Zone 6 Representative Tim Hagner ... simtue@gmail.com

About Us
  Club Info
  History
  Leadership

Let's Get Together
  Social
  Charity
  Tours

At the Track
  Autocross
  Driver Skills
  Driver Ed

In the Garage
  Concours
  Tech Sessions

Buy/Sell
  Goodie Store
  Classified Ads

News
  Spiel
  Articles

Events
  Calendar

Help
  FAQs


JOIN THE CLUB!


Contact Us
Pacific NW Region
Porsche Club of America
P.O. Box 24241
Seattle, WA 98124